Recognition of Long Service Awards

30 September 2020

We congratulate our colleagues and thank them for their loyal and dedicated service.  I. George (30 years), L. Parks (15 years), C. Adamson (15 years), L Van Es (5 years), R. Burke (5 years), R. Mitchell (5 years), D. Graham (5 years).

(Due to COVID-19 restrictions, we are not able to provide a photograph of the group receiving their awards, as we have done in previous months).